The Mission of the Louisville Area Chamber of Commerce is to serve our investors by providing the best partnership that creates the best environment for Louisville area businesses. We seek to achieve this by striving to strengthen the business community through support, education, networking and community involvement.

The Chamber is led by our Board of Directors which take their oath of office at that Annual Dinner in the first quarter of each year. The Board is pictured with: (front l-r) Pat Fallot; Jackie Clapper, Treasurer, The Louisville Herald; Tina Horn, KeyBank; Joyce Hudnell, Constitution Day Committee; Dwayne Smedley, USW Local 1046; Arden Lingenhoel, President, Cutler Lingenhoel Group; Justin Carroll, Cutler Real Estate; (back l-r) Tonya Meyers, Secretary, Altercare of Louisville; Darla Walters, First Commonwealth Bank; Becky Thomson, Century Floors; Becca Truex, Vice President, Altercare of Ohio; Jessica Capo, First Commowealth Bank; Rhonda Griffin, Executive Director.

© 2019   Louisville (OH) Chamber of Commerce | Powered by WordPress | Log in